SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

398 ratings and 232 comments received in the last 90 days.

05 April 2024

Everything happened sooner than expected and I couldn't be happier

05 April 2024

Snows BMW, Portsmouth are extremely professional at all times.

05 April 2024

BMW (Neil) stepped up and turned the experience from completely dissatisfied to completely satisfied.

29 March 2024

I loved being able to look at the car in the display showroom opposite the main showroom all by itself and drive out through the glass!

28 March 2024

4 stars v 5 stars as we had made a collection date and sold our old car only to be told the collection had to be put back as our car was not actually at the dealer. We were not told it was a date to see if it's possible and assumed it's a firm date

26 March 2024

Very good and smooth

24 March 2024

Customer service has been outstanding. I was given a loan car as my car had been delayed. It was worth the wait. I am absolutely delighted with my new car and with the manner Neal McGrath handled my purchase. 11/10

20 March 2024

Snow's always provide a professional, friendly service. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

15 March 2024

Friendly, efficient, competitive pricing.

11 March 2024

A few communication issues when purchasing the car but soon got sorted. Taking delivery of my new car ?? was smooth everything explained to me, my new car was on display in the showroom which was a really lovely surprise thank u ??

05 April 2024

a very good service friendly staff

03 April 2024

Staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, attentive and friendly.

03 April 2024

Great service

03 April 2024

Was kept up to date throughout and April Berryman did a great job in keeping me up to date and arranging a courtesy car etc.

03 April 2024

Helped with sorting a courtesy car and payment plan. Very accommodating.

02 April 2024

Couldn't get hold of anyone when I needed to move an appointment - no response to messages left. Had to contact the main reception, who themselves tried to get me to call the service option again

02 April 2024

I was very impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of my service manager and the quality of Work membership, especially the walk around service video

01 April 2024

Very skilled and professional tehnicians and staff members.

31 March 2024

Great service Price initially was expensive prior to discussion. It was reduced which was great.

31 March 2024

When booking my service, I booked a courtesy car. I saw the agent check availability on his monitor and fill in the booking. On arrival on the day no car was available and it was not recorded on the work sheet. My only real option was to wait.

Contact us